Aquaculture Team Contacts

 

You can contact the Aquaculture Team in the following ways:

 

TELEPHONE:

01463 229 400 (Option 1 for Aquaculture)

Our telephone lines are manned Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm.

 

ADDRESS:

Head Office - Gael Force Group, 136 Anderson Street, Inverness, IV3 8DH.

 

Aquaculture Support Team Contacts:

Name & Contact Details Specialist Products

 

Andy Duncanson.jpg

Andy Duncanson

Team Leader

 01463 229 390

andy.duncanson@gaelforcegroup.com

 Boat Safety Equipment, Boat Maintenance, Paints and Accessories, Lights and Electrical Equipment.

 

Doreen Mackay.jpg

Doreen Mackay

01463 229 392

doreen.mackay@gaelforcegroup.com

Engines & Parts, Chemicals, Boat & Trailer Parts.

(Tuesday to Friday only)

 

Jenni Donnelly.jpg

Jenni Donnelly

01463 229 391

jenni.donnelly@gaelforcegroup.com

Clothing & PPE, Branded Products, Office Supplies, Marine Charts.

 

Scott Slawinski-2.jpg

Scott Slawinski

01463 229 402

scott.slawinski@gaelforcegroup.com

Site Tools & Accessories, Dip Nets, Tote Bags, Pumps, Hoses, Pipe & Fittings, Aeration Equipment.

 

Chris Skelton.jpg

Chris Skelton

01463 229 437

chris.skelton@gaelforcegroup.com

VHF Radio, Antennas, Chart Plotters & Accessories, Janitorial Supplies.

To get any of the above team

Call 01463 229 400

Press Option 1 (Aquaculture)

 

Ben-Davidson.jpg

Ben Davidson

Service Support Manager

01463 229 393

ben.davidson@gaelforcegroup.com

Ropes, Slings.

 

Craig Graham.JPG

Craig Graham

Aquaculture Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07720 074350

Tel: 0141 9411211

craig.graham@gaelforcegroup.com

General Enquiries, Barges, Cameras, Pens.

Alexis Chatterton

Aquaculture Moorings Manager

01463 229 406

alexis.chatterton@gaelforcegroup.com

All Barge, Pens & General Mooring related enquiries.

Kim Macleod

01463 229 380

kim.macleod@gaelforcegroup.com

Anchors, Shackles, Chain & General Marine Hardware, Mooring Buoys.

Stewart Munro White

 01463 229 413

Stewart.White@gaelforcegroup.com 

Navigation Markers and Marine Solar Power Marker Lights. 

Other Contacts

Gael Force Engineering

Thornbush Quay

Inverness

IV3 8DH

01463 716 660

engineering@gaelforcegroup.com 

Gael Force Boatbuilding

Corpach

Fort William

PH33 7ND

01397 772 861

boatbuilding@gaelforcegroup.com

Gael Force Marine Equipment (Glasgow)

16-18 Earl Haig Road

Hillington Industrial Estate

Glasgow

G52 4JU

 

Charlie MacLean

0141 9411211 

charles.maclean@gaelforcegroup.com

Aquaculture Enquiries - Contact Inverness

Gael Force Marine Technology

The Enterprise Park

Forres

IV36 2AB

01309 678270

enquiries@gaelforcegroup.com

Gael Force Fusion (Pen Manufacturing)

European Marine Science Park

Suite 5, Malin House

Dunbeg

Oban

PA37 1SZ

01463 567 199

fusionenquiries@gaelforcegroup.com

Operations and Goods

Barcaldine

Oban

Argyll

PA37 1SE